Saturday, September 18, 2021Ready Set Hobart

Football on the Big Screen

Brats & Hotdog dinner

50/50 Corn Toss

Beer Garden

Saturday, October 2, 2021City Wide Garage Sales

Register at Hobart Chamber 9/7-9/24

Sunday, October 17, 2021Fall  Golf Tournament

1 adult 1 or 2 kids under 17 on each team

Hobart Municipal Golf Course

Saturday, October 23, 2021Hobart Main Street Hometown Harvest

5k Run, Vendors, Kid Activities, Kiss the Donkey,

Scarecrow King, Largest Parade in Southwest Oklahoma, 

Lil Mr/Miss Harvest, Local Talent, Hayrides, 

Street Dance

Chamber Corn Hole Tournament/Beer Garden

Monday, November 1, 202150/50 Chances go on Sale

Thursday, November 4, 2021Women's Friendship Dinner

Dana Gish, HHS Alumni Speaker

Saturday, November 27, 2021Small Business Saturday

Tree Lighting

Thursday, December 2, 2021Shop the Blocks

Sunday, December 5, 2021Tour of Homes

Monday, December 6, 2021Register for Christmas Decorating Contest

Thursday, December 9, 2021Shop the Blocks

Saturday, December 11, 2021Breakfast with Santa

Thursday, December 16, 2021Shop the Blocks

Friday, December 17, 2021Final Day to Register for Christmas Lighting Contest

Saturday, December 18, 2021Cookies with Mrs Claus

Monday, December 20, 2021Reverse 50/50 Drawing 

Tuesday, December 21, 2021Reverse 50/50 Drawing 

Wednesday, December 22, 2021Reverse 50/50 Drawing 

Thursday, December 23, 2021Reverse 50/50 Drawing Final 10

Thursday, December 23, 2021Winners of the Christmas Lighting Contest

Thursday, December 23, 2021Shop the Blocks