top of page

Welcome to


           Hobart Chamber of Commerce               

Hobart Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Travis Tacker 
-  President 
OSU Extension

Brian Baker - Vice President
Elkview General Hospital
Amanda Montgomery - TreasurerUSDA

Kristy Smith - Board Member
Branch Operationn's Manager Great Plains Bank

Tanner Heath - Board Member
Stride Bank 
DeeDee Rice - Board Member
Frazer Bank 
Hannah Felder - Board Member
SW Vet 
James Watson - Board Member

Nancy Ledford - Director

Our Team.

Chamber Board Tanner Heath, Board Member; Travis Tacker, Vice President; Brian Baker, Treasurer; Nancy Ledford, Director; Amanda Montgomery, Board Member; Tammy McCollom, President; Nicole Price, Board Member; Kristy Smith, Board Member; Jennifer Wright, Past President.

bottom of page